Mind Mouse.

And just like that… she stopped reading her fucking horoscope.

A lot has transpired for me since Friday noon of last week.

A lot.

A whole hell of a lot.

Telepathically, spiritually, emotionally, sexually, and geographically…

A lot.

So much so, in fact, I know neither where to begin, nor what to say.

Today I spent the early evening revisiting some shots I have on my laptop. I was talking to him online and today… well… today he buries his mum.

I went scrolling through some old memories I hold of death. On my desktop. On my hard drive. In my life. And in my heart.

And I grew sad with memories and decided to bleach my bathroom until the tears came and came and just would not let up.

Would not.

And so today, my dear new friend, as you bury your mum, you are in all of my thoughts, and sooooooooo many of my new dreams…

x.

“Who the hell can see forever?” – Iron & Wine.

And she shows you where to look
Among the garbage and the flowers.


There are heroes in the seaweed,

There are children in the morning,

They are leaning out for love,

And they will lean that way forever,

While Suzanne holds the mirror.

Sincerely, L. Cohen.


Comments
One Response to “Mind Mouse.”
  1. Hedley Galt says:

    Yeah um so what do you mean ‘so many of your new dreams’? What dreams are you talking about? 🙂

Leave a Reply

