Full Moon.

Welcome to these lines
There is a war on
but I’ll try to make you comfortable
Don’t follow my conversation
it’s just nervousness
Didn’t I make love to you
when we were students of the East
Yes the house is different
the village will be taken soon
I’ve removed whatever
might give comfort to the enemy
We are alone
until the times change
and those who have been betrayed
come back like pilgrims to this moment
when we did not yield
and call the darkness poetry. – L.C.

I am bouncing off the fucking walls.

Leave a Reply

