The Commons.

Saturdays are traditionally lazy affairs at my place.

Really lazy.

Today has been no exception.

I’ve eaten, I’ve slept, I’ve watched a lot of TV, I’ve orgasimed and then later sauntered out for newspapers and juice.

Tidy.

I’ve been reminded of my love of The Barefoot Investor:

And of all things Japanese:

Then I entered a competition.

Then I won the competition.

Then I couldn’t accept the prize as the production team contacted me to be involved in the competition.

And now I must away and try and find some lucky bastard who fancies dinner for two at The Commons replete with bubbles and a film crew tonight from 6pm.

Sigh.

http://thecommons.com.au

Leave a Reply

