302 Posts… 54 To Go…

I’m going to write today’s story tomorrow– I’m utterly spent. I’ve had four hours sleep (thank you England!) done some 200 asanas in the sun by the sea, catered and watered some charmed folks for a fundraiser at one of my favorite photography studios and consumed a couple of flutes of lovely jubbly– all of which have rendered me sunburned, exhausted and introspective. I’m on my bed in my knickers, by the fan– nursing my redness and watching Junior Masterchef. Little of this relates to Leonard, except to say I discussed him on three separate occasions today. Oh, and was also invited to be the vocalist in a jazz band. Uh ha. Cause I ‘look like a singer.’ Uh ha. You know it.

Woot!


x.

Leave a Reply

