A Film in Five Parts:

At the salon…

There is plenty of time…

To edit, upload and host films of justice–

And some images of the operation at hand, of course.







There is a fifth and final act but I’m thinking I may just make you punks wait. That and I’ve got a wee dinner date I’m going to be late for if I don’t doddle home, hang out a loud of washing, smoke a cheeky one and AWAY out off in to the remainder of the day.

Dig you.
Dig Leonard.
Dig Hanging Rock and new hair to boot.

x.

Leave a Reply

