A Somnambulist, I Am, No More–

I spent most of today napping and researching Ayurvedic tours of the Australian Northern Territory.

Check this out: http://www.initiate-tours.com/index.html

That and a few international phone calls and a big grocery shop has rendered me with a mere 14 minutes to say what I have to say and press ‘Publish.’

I’m nicer to myself now though, then when I started this Year With Leonard Cohen thing– almost a year ago now. Much nicer indeed.

I’m surrounded by good people. I sleep well. My muscles are sore. My mind is clear. There’s food in my tummy and possibility in my wake–

A pretty good year.

x.

Leave a Reply

