I Don’t Care Much To Write About Today–

The whole wide world is on the internet tonight.
My dongle be slow.
My desire to wrestle s-s-s-s-slight.

Here.
Have some John John.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LbLvpruVfAQ&feature=fvst

I’m being deflective.
I don’t care to be vulnerable or poetic or charmed.
Not tonight.
Nope.
Not tonight.

But here. Have some lonely hearts club banter from the interwebs.
Funny really.
http://tommykirchmeier.blogspot.com/2008/10/leonard-cohen-christmas-album.html

I tried uploading photos.
Everything runs slowly today.
Quite literally.
Everything.

x.

Leave a Reply

